Exit

May 31 – August 18, 2016

Get your groove on with Hares Sarah Tallman and Morgan Sicklick in our fun, adults-only summer dance classes.

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:15pm-7:30pm

All experience levels and those of all physical abilities are welcome. The only requirements are a sense of play, a desire to move and the ability to laugh at yourself!

WHAT TO EXPECT: Each class is different, you may be learning something from one of our past productions, creating something new with the people around you, gaining a new awareness of your body, or sweating as you leap your way across the floor.

ATTIRE: Work out clothing and tennis shoes – sometimes you may be going barefoot.

There is no need to attend all workshops, we’re happy to see you when you can come – but a punch card is still the best deal!

Please arrive early and be ready to begin class promptly at 6:15pm.

**There are no refunds offered on classes, but classes are transferable**

Price: $16-$20

Classes sold exclusively through Wonderbound

  • Tuesday, May 31; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 2; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 7; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 21; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 23; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 28; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 30; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 5; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 12; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 14; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 19; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 21; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 26; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 28; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 9; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 11; 6:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 16; 6:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 18; 6:15 p.m.

Wonderbound Studio
Junction Box
1075 Park Avenue West
Denver, CO 80205
Get Directions
Venue Information

Close
Go top